Every time you login to Shaxpir, we keep track of the changes you make during that writing session and seamlessly synchronize those changes to the cloud.
Shaxpir 4: Pro
If you’re a Shaxpir 4: Pro user, you can browse through the complete history of your changes, read old versions of your chapters and notes, and selectively restore historical text into your current draft.
Whether two weeks or two years from now, you don’t have to worry about permanently losing a word or phrase hastily discarded.
Shaxpir 4: Everyone
If you’re using the free Shaxpir 4: Everyone edition, you can’t browse through your historical text, but don’t worry: Shaxpir still saves your complete version history to the cloud. And if you ever upgrade to Shaxpir 4: Pro, you’ll be able to access the complete version history of every piece of content you’ve ever written, even if it was originally written with your free account.